The Re-Launch of My Jewelry Line

If you’ve been living under a rock, or just started following me recently, you may not have heard me talk about my jewelry collection or the revamp that it’s currently been undergoing. It’s true! I’ve been revitalizing my handcrafted line into something that is 100%, without a doubt, my style. And it is officially official.

Yesterday I hosted a re-launch party at my home for my friends and family. I finally showed off some of the new styles I have been working on, shared my vision for the future, and will soon add new styles to my website. Yayyy!

So here’s what you can expect from the line. Boho influences. Leather accents. Big earrings. Chunky necklaces. Hand beaded necklaces. Bib necklaces. Tassels. Pom poms. Mala beads. Gemstones. Sterling silver. Chain & beaded necklaces. Chunky rings.

I’m even toying with the idea of offering classes in the near future – wine and jewelry making anyone? It would be the perfect girls night, and a way for me to deepen my relationship with like-minded women.

While I have big ideas for new items, there are too many ideas floating around this noggin of mine, and not enough time to execute all of them at once. You can expect to see twice monthly (minimum) launches of new styles, until all of my ideas have been fulfilled. Of course then I’ll think of something new to create. For now, here are some of my very favorite pieces from my revitalized brand:

bracelet trio.jpg
Rose quartz, amethyst, and jade are three of my favorite colors and stones to use in my line. Here’s a little trio that would make the perfect arm stack featuring two rondelle beaded bracelets and one jagged chippy bracelet. All available on stretchy cord for easy, effortless wear. 
unique bracelet
Mixed materials are always more interesting. This pretty little thing features milky pink beads, wood beads, ostrich beads, and sea glass. Wear on its own, or mix it with single bead options. 
current arm stack
Since completing this wooden beaded bracelet, I’ve been wearing this stack on repeat. It’s the perfect mix of smooth rose quartz, a natural wood bead, and black lava stone. 
turquoise & burlap necklace.jpg
With tiffany blue as my favorite color, I use a lot of shades of blue and minty greens in my work. This is a fun, affordable, lightweight yet chunky boho necklace featuring turquoise beads and a burlap ribbon closure. 

Be sure to follow me on Facebook at Lorelei & Naomi to stay in the loop. These pieces will be making it onto my website within the next couple of weeks, and then we’ll be on our way to the launch of my next new product.
Stay Stylish,
Kat
The Fashion Passionista

 

Leave a comment